Skip to content

The Girl who Lived and then lived some more

June 27, 2017

I almost died in May.

My appendix ruptured leaving me undergoing surgery; in which I decided to almost die. When I awoke, I felt different. Everything happens for a reason right?

It’s been over two years since I wrote a blog piece and boy, has a lot happened.

I have moved back to the UK

Got my degree

Got my place in a law firm

What’s missing I sense you wanting to ask?

Well, apart from the obvious – my appendix, there is something missing. Maybe its almost dying.? Maybe its reaching my goal? Whatever it is, I’m going to take advantage of it and channel the confusion of the current predicament in both my physical body (walking has become tough) and the UK into this.

I’m back folks and at the encouragement of an erratic musician (or as I’m sure he’d prefer to be referenced – rising Barrister) I mentioned surgery. Sex Surgery sells right?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

